2021 Contest Winners

Below are the winning entries from the 2021 PSA Contest.

30 Second Videos

Berks Career and Technology Center

Alison Spotts, Mya Jones, and Mason Clery

Pleasant Valley High School

Emilee Roberti, Kara Miller, Molly Sobers, and Alyssa Kroeger

Wallenpaupack High School

William Hendershot, Jace Wilds PeoplesTrimmer, and Cameron Troch

Cochranton High School

CJ Maynard and Stephen Martinec

60 Second Videos

Cedar Crest High School

Elizabeth Wilson and Katie Rodriguez

Titusville Area High School

Baylor Brooks, Sam Ruot, and Beckham Roberts

Lower Moreland High School

Sophia Zalipsky, Isabelle Harder, Luke Mielnick, Melania Zalipsky, and Victoria Zalipsky

Cochranton High School

Reagan Dunn

Berks Career and Technology Center

Abigail Gardula, Autumn Moser, Harmony Sutherly, and Dallas Ludwig

Youth Ambassador Group at Greater Susquehanna Valley United Way

Sienna Sosnoski, Joshua Bainbridge, Emma Schultz, Tyler Jeffrey, Natalie Imhoof, Trace Witter, and MJ Morse

Mid Valley Secondary Center

Joseph Kalinowski and Jack Foley


Berks Career and Technology Center

Jakob Wioskowski and Maura Jones

Western Wayne High School

Sydney Hutchinson and Brett Schane

Mid Valley Secondary Center

Conner Sheruda

© Prevent Suicide PA. All rights reserved. Powered by Brand Revive.

Follow Us —