PAYSPI Second Annual Contest for Youth Suicide Prevention

2014 Winners and Honorable Mentions announced!

The winners from each category were recognized at the Suicide Prevention and Awareness Night at the Harrisburg Senators Baseball Game on Friday, May 16, 2014. The winning PSAs were projected on the Jumbotron before the game. For more details about this event, go to the event page.


(Click on thumbnail image to see larger view.)

5:56 pm
North Montco Technical Career Center
Jared Spackman
5:57 pm
North East High School
Alexis Rodenbaugh
5:58 pm
Halifax Area High School
Catherine Amoriello
5:59 pm
Penn Manor High School
Paige Peachey
6:00 pm
Rockwood Area High School
Amber May
60 Second Videos
4:40 pm
Catasauqua High School
Mitchell Fehn
4:41 pm
Central Cambria High School
Mark Pavic
4:42 pm
Woodland Hills High School
Destiny Guest
4:43 pm
Hazleton High School
Anthony Cundro
30 Second Videos
4:44 pm
Brentwood High School
Olivia Healy, Laura McGowan
4:44 pm
Central Cambira High School
Tori Flick
4:45 pm
Central Tech High School
Delena Moffett
4:46 pm
Halifax High School
Linzea Snyde
4:46 pm
Riverside High School
Taylor Guth
9:36 pm
Wallenpaupack Area High School
Tanner Badoud, Kerri McAneney
9:37 pm
North East High School
Thomas Rohan